Independent Media Donors & Subscribers

Independent Media Heroes


As a token of appreciation, I want to personally acknowledge Willies Media LLC donors, supporters, and Politics Done Right subscribers. Willies Media LLC is the umbrella for all of our websites and programs including,,,, and other sites.

The Mainstream Media’s hands are tied. They are dependent on advertising corporate dollars. As such they do not have the latitude to be as forthright as they should be. They don’t cover topics that empower Americans. As such they are used in a manner that encourages Americans to vote against their own interests. Your support of this independent network ensures that at least a slice of America will be enlightened. I guarantee you that over time your support is multiplicative and over time we will right our American ship.

Please spread the word. We need much more support to maintain our viability. Please share the link ( and encourage those who you interact with to become readers, listeners, and subscribers.

Thank you so kindly for your support. The other side has Koch and the Plutocracy. We have you! And it is you who is instrumental in ensuring change.

Egberto Willies

Platinum Donors $1000 & above ( [Donate]

  • Voter Education Project 3

Gold Donors $500 to $999 ( [Donate]

  • Anonymous

Silver Donors $250 to $499 ( [Donate]

Bronze Donors $100 to $249 ( [Donate]

  • Anonymous, Barbara & Danny Fetonte, Debra Borgen, John T. Floyd Law Firm, Linda Barton, Marc Croes, Roberto Lewis, Rose Williams.

Appreciated Donors [Donate]

216 Ohio Shoes, Alice Lively, Amy Niehouse, Anne Grassette, Arlene Vislocky, Candace Barron, Carolyn Russell, Cathy Courtney, Cindy Stinson, Darla Jones, David Grant, David Smith, Debra K Burger, Denise Miller, Desiree Abdullah, Diane Sawtell,, Edna B Hibbitts, Eliud Vasquez, Eric Doub, Ira Dember, Harold Miller, Jacki Gansch, James Lewis Craig, Jacqueline Abercrombie, Janice Kelly, Jeff Reese, John Pierce, John R. Rosson, Joan H. Lewis, John Cotter, Jolanda Jones, Jon Rosenthal, Joseph Schneider, Josephine Lopez, Karney Waltzer, Katrin McManis, Kevin McManis, Kevin O’Brien, Leslie Grisham, Linda Ingham, Margaret Lane-Mendoza, Mary Steichen, Megan Haselschwerdt, Melissa Noriega, Neil Aquino, Norman Rennalls, Patricia Holmes, Patricia Samson, Ralph Finley, Richard Klassen, Richard Pruner, Richard Talley, Robert Bowen, Rufi Natarajan, Russel Lytle, Sally-Alice Thompson, Sara Fields, Shirley D. Vlaun, SMG Mgmt. and Cnsltg., Steven Duran, Tiny Studio Gems, Tom Sawyer,  Warren Dennis, Wendy Breunig , Wesley Hart, William Richter

Monthly Subscribers (Politics Done Right) [Subscribe]

Akbash Akita, Alexis Betancourt, Andrew Somers, Ashley Willies, Barbara Walden, Betty Burton, Bill Crosier, Bill Teng, Bob Emerson, Bonnie Davenport, Bruce Pollard, Carol Myers, Carolyn Barry, Cas Luis, Charlie Lindahl, CJ Lucky, D Liepins, Daniel S., Darrell Robbins, David C Lauder, David Dresser, David Rinaldi, Dean R Johnson, Debbie Williams, Debra Borgen, Diana Jonas, Diane Raymond, Dorothy Perkins, Duane Bradley, Edgar Brown, Emily Nghiem, Felicia Young, Fred Miercort, George Batten, Gerard Lynch, Helen M Freeman, Ingrid Turner, Ivey A. Largacci, Janice M Kelly, Jay Kraker, Jeanne Bear, Jeff Quinn, Jerry Lujan, Jessica Karjala, Jessica Yusuf, Jim F., Joan Fahlgren, John J. Theis, John Rosson, Joyce Alessi, Judith Fenley, Kae Stoddard, Karen Hagen, Karen Rosenberg, Karl Newton, Karl Smith, Karney Platt Rose, Kathleen Anderson, Kathleen Morin, Kelly Thome, Kenyetta Smith, Kevin O’Brien, Kimberly Laccoarce, Lachlan Brown, Laura Beeman, Laura Miller, Len Marszall, Leslie Nieves, Lissa Squiers, Lois McGee, Luis Mercado, Marianne Castglia, Marge Palmieri, Maria Cuevas, Maria Rosalen, Marcella Meehan, Maria T. Jackson, Marianne Castiglia, Mary Hailey, Matthew Tieman, Maureen Barnes, Melissa Noriega, Michael Achey, Michael Q. Rudnin, Michelle Richardson, Mike Millhouse, Mike Newton, Mike Pierce, Nancy Eubanks, Nicque Montgomery, Norman Rennalls, OdilkaClarke, Pamela E. Spivey, Pat Anderson, Patricia Gallini, Patricia Kunkel, Patricia Pickens, Patricia Ponton, Patricia Rahikainen, Pawsitive Vybe, Peter Mullen, Philip Berent, Randolph Lawrence, Ray White, Rebecca LeBlanc, Renae Perpetua, Robby Caban, Robert J Goodburn, Roberto Lewis, Ronald L Verbaker, Rose C Best, Rose Williams, Russ Kirkpatrick, Russell Utoft, Scott Tillinghast, Sheryl Palmatier, Sidney Brown, Silvana Byrne, Stephen Brinson, Steven E Davis, Steven V Duran, Stormie M Graham “CommEntertainer”, Suhail Banister, Tamara Johnson-Shealey, Tawnya Hartberger, The Natural Progressive, Thomas Broughton, Tim Danahey, Tim McGregor, Tina Kingshill, Tom Leslie English, Tracy Singletary, Trudy Robideau, Vennie Anderson, Vickie Idlebird, Victor Perri, Vonnie Donahue, Wanda Salaiz, Wayne Shankel, Wendy Bulnes, Wm Hunn

Monthly Subscribers ( [Subscribe]

Cheryll Hidalgo, Christine Zecca, Jerry Lynch, Leslie Nieves, Marjorie Hunt, Mythili Ramakrishna, Pauline Parrillo, Priscilla Chapman, Sam Daniels, Sue Williams, Wm Hunn

Independent Journalist Mobile/VideoEditing Upgrade [GoFundMe]

Adriana Gonzalez, Albert Ponton, Charlie Lindahl, Deborah Mowrey, Jan P., John Cotter, Kathleen Morin, Laura B., Michael Adcock, Rick Potthoff, Tim Danahey